Vorstandsmitglieder

 
Foto: Fotograf Strohmeyer

1. Vorsitzende

Nilüfer Türkmen

tuerkmen@spd-syke.de

 

 
Kenneth Bak
 


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Kenneth Bak

bak@spd-syke.de

 
 
Foto: Fotograf Matthias Strohmeyer, Syke

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Scherivan Göcmen

goecmen@spd-syke.de

 
 
Foto: Fotograf Strohmeyer

Schriftführung

Alexander Bögelsack

Sörhauser Kämpe 6

28857 Syke

aboegelsack@spd-syke.de

 
 
Foto: Fotograf Strohmeyer

Finanzwart

Michael Jünemann

juenemann@spd-syke.de

 

 
 
Foto: Fotograf Strohmeyer

Beisitzer

Peter Jahnke

jahnke@spd-syke.de

 
 
Foto: Fotograf Strohmeyer

Beisitzerin

Liane Brockmann

brockmann@spd-syke.de

 
 
Foto: Fotograf Strohmeyer

Beisitzer

Rolf Meyer

rolfmeyer@spd-syke.de

 
 
Foto: Fotograf Strohmeyer

Beisitzerin

Isabell Jagst

jagst@spd-syke.de

 
 
Foto: Fotograf Matthias Strohmeyer, Syke

Beisitzerin

Christiane Hagen

hagen@spd-syke.de.

Bild folgt noch

 
 
Foto: Fotograf Strohmeyer

Beisitzer

Karsten Bödeker

boedeker@spd-syke.de
 

 
Foto: SPD-OV Syke

Beisitzer

Richard Frey

frey@spd-syke.de